The Slam

Friday, December 1st | 8:30 pm | $10.00

The Slam

Feelings. We all have them. Heck, sometimes we project them onto cool dogs or our mom’s new boyfriend Steve! We’ve brought together one real life poet and six real life comedians to give you all a real life poetry slam. THE SLAM needs you to come and judge the vulnerability of these comedians’ feelings!

Special guest poet Zach Blackwood!

Max Sittenfield
Laura Eve Engel
Betty J Smithsonian
Dan Vetrano
Reem Seliem
Chris Berg

Hosted by Annie Paradis